Welcome to the Darker site

Darker are a Dutch electronic music group formed in Tilburg. The band consists of the trio Valerio Recenti (lead vocals), Jeps Salfischberger (keyboards, guitar, main songwriting) and Evelien ‘Evil’ Rombouts (keyboards, backing vocals). The bands first single Love Is Gonna Save Us, will be released end of January or early Feb 2021.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s